مركز خدمات

خدمة ما بعد البيع
الخط الساخن للخدمة : (+ 86) 66282832 021

محترف وفعال وموجه نحو العملاء
أنشأت شركتنا شبكة تسويق وخدمات مثالية ، مع عدد من كبار الموظفين التقنيين الذين يتمتع العديد منهم بسنوات من الخبرة في الخدمة في الداخل والخارج.مفهومنا موجه نحو المهنة ، مع الخدمة المخلصة والحكمة والبصيرة ، والتخطيط للمستقبل مع العملاء

الجودة المهنية والخدمة المخلصة
نحن نأخذ "رضا العملاء" كهدف ، مع "معدات من الدرجة الأولى ، منتجات من الدرجة الأولى ، خدمة من الدرجة الأولى" لإنشاء علامة تجارية ممتازة في صناعة الحياكة في الصين.نولي المزيد من الاهتمام لفحص الجودة "قبل البيع"

تبسيط العملية والخدمة المخلصة
عملية خدمة العملاء: عملية الإبلاغ عن خدمة ما بعد البيع المبسطة ، يمكن للعملاء التواصل مع أي شخص (خدمة العملاء / المبيعات / موظفي الشركة الآخرين) ، نحن نقدم استجابة إيجابية على مدار 24 ساعة خلال 7 أيام.

عملية مراقبة الجودة الداخلية
1. إنشاء الطلبات وحفظها 2. الاستعلام عن سجلات فحص الجودة لآلة الحياكة المسطحة 3. التعبئة القياسية لتوصيل الماكينة 4. التسليم 5. التثبيت والتعديل اختيار الموظفين وتحديد الوقت 6. المراقبة في الموقع 7. التوجيه والتدريب في الموقع 8 . تنظيف موقع التركيب والصيانة 9. يؤكد العملاء تأثير الخدمة ويصدرون آراء الخدمة 10. إدخال ملفات خدمة ما بعد البيع 11. معاودة الاتصال بالعملاء

Service Center

After-sale service
Service hotline:(+86)021-66282832

Professional, efficient and customer-oriented
Our company has established a perfect marketing and service network, with a number of senior technical staff many of which have years of service experience at home and abroad. Our concept is profession-oriented, with sincere service, wisdom and insight, planning for future together with customers

Professional quality, sincere service
We take "customer satisfaction" as the goal, with "first-class equipment, first-class products, first-class service" to create an excellent brand in China's knitting industry. We pay more attention to the "pre-sale" quality inspection

Simplify the process, sincere service
Customer service process: simplified after-sales service reporting process, customers can communicate with anyone (customer service/sales/other company personnel) , we provide a positive response 24 hours during 7 days.

Internal quality control process
1. Order generation and filing 2. Inquiry of quality inspection records of flat knitting machine3.machine delivery standard packing 4. Delivery 5. Installation and adjustment personnel selection and time determination 6. On-site monitoring 7. On-site guidance and training 8. Cleaning installation and maintenance site 9. Customers confirm the service effect and issue service opinions 10. Input after-sales service files 11. Call back to customers