pro_bg2
المنتجات التي تخدم الاحتياجات الصحية للسكان.وفقًا لمنظمة الصحة العالمية ، يجب أن تكون هذه المنتجات متاحة "في جميع الأوقات ، بكميات كافية ، في أشكال الجرعات المناسبة ، مع ضمان الجودة والمعلومات الكافية ، وبسعر يمكن للفرد والمجتمع تحمله".

منتجات

  • JAF – The Intelligent Feeders Serial Knitting Machine

    جاف - آلة الحياكة التسلسلية للمغذيات الذكية

    سلسلة آلة الحياكة المسطحة الذكية ذات التشغيل الذاتي ، حركة المغذي ليست مع عربة ، يتم التحكم فيها بواسطة محرك مؤازر بشكل مستقل ، يكون وضع المغذي أكثر دقة وأكثر استقرارًا ، تم تقليل دورة حركة النقل بشكل كبير ، خاصة عند صنع intarsia وهيكل جاكار الجزئي ، و في أنماط أخرى ، يتم تحسين كفاءة الحياكة أكثر من متوسط ​​30٪.

  • JSE The Economic Serial Flat Knitting Machine

    JSE آلة الحياكة المتسلسلة الاقتصادية

    آلة الحياكة المسطحة الاقتصادية المحوسبة ، وهي آلة فائقة الفعالية من حيث التكلفة ، ومجهزة بنظام اختيار مباشر ، ونظام كامة يتم التحكم فيه بالمحرك ، ونظام مغذي يتم التحكم فيه بواسطة محرك.تتميز بكفاءة الحياكة العالية ، عملية أكثر استقرارًا وموثوقية ، إلخ.

  • JZX- The High Efficiency Flat Knitting Machine

    JZX- آلة الحياكة المسطحة عالية الكفاءة

    يدمج النموذج العديد من التقنيات العالية والجديدة مثل النقل الصغير عالي السرعة ، ووظيفة التحكم الديناميكي في الكثافة ، وتقنية الإرجاع السريع ، وتقليل الغرزة في اتجاهين ، والتكنولوجيا المبتكرة للحياكة المستمرة.ومجهزة بنظام تزييت تلقائي ، متوافق مع معظم أنظمة البرمجة الحالية.

  • JZXC- Nonwasted Comb Flat Knitting Machine

    ماكينة الحياكة المسطحة JZXC

    الاستخدام المبتكر لتكنولوجيا إعداد الخيوط الخالية من النفايات مع نظام صنع البرنامج الذكي لدعم النسيج المستمر للقطعة الكاملة ، وليس فقط توفير الغزل السفلي والعمالة وتقليل تكاليف إدارة العمالة بشكل كبير ، باستخدام إطار من الحديد الزهر المطيل: مزايا العمر الطويل ، الاستقرار الجيد ، قيمة عالية للحفظ ومزايا أخرى.

  • JZXP – Pressor Foot Flat Knitting Machine

    JZXP - آلة الحياكة المسطحة بضغط القدم

    تمتلك هذه السلسلة طابع الذكاء والتمايز والوظيفة ، ومجهزة بتكنولوجيا فريدة من نوعها حاصلة على براءة اختراع من كوى القدم ، على أساس تلبية الوظيفة عالية السرعة والفعالة ، ولكن لمساعدة العملاء على إنشاء المزيد من الأنماط الأصلية ثلاثية الأبعاد وأنواع الغزل الفاخرة المحققة أظهرت الحياكة بشكل خاص ميزة ممتازة بمناسبة خيوط الحياكة بالطبع حياكة جزئية أكثر البداية الصفرية والعديد من المناسبات الأخرى عندما لا تتمكن الأسطوانة من سحب النسيج - تم تحسين الثبات بشكل كبير في نفس الوقت ، خيوط خالية من النفايات لقياس الدورة تم تحقيق الآلة بالكامل.وتم تحقيق 80٪ -90٪ على آلة القياس الدقيق.إنه لا يقلل فقط من استهلاك المواد ، ويقصر وقت الإنتاج ، كما يوفر التكلفة للعملاء.هذا النموذج هو النموذج الوظيفي المفضل الذي أوصت به شركات العلامات التجارية والمصممين.

  • JZXS-3D Shoes Upper Knitting Machine

    آلة الحياكة العلوية للأحذية JZXS-3D

    تعتمد آلة الحياكة المسطحة المحوسبة العلوية للأحذية التسلسلية على عربة أصغر ونظام حياكة عملية مدفوعة بمحرك كامل - تستخدم أحدث تقنيات براءات الاختراع المتعددة.

  • JZX Home Textile Multiple System Knitting Machine

    آلة الحياكة JZX المنسوجات المنزلية متعددة الأنظمة

    آلة الحياكة المسطحة المحوسبة النموذجية تعمل بكامل طاقتها ، وإطار الآلة وقاعدة سرير الإبرة مصنوعان من حديد الدكتايل عالي الصلابة ، ويضمن تصميم هيكل الدعم المثلثي المعقول أن الإطار الطويل للغاية وقاعدة سرير الإبرة سوف لا تشوه.بحيث تظل الدقة والاستقرار على مستوى عالٍ جدًا.

  • Single Carriage Full Jacquard Collar Machine

    عربة واحدة كاملة آلة طوق الجاكار

    آلة حياكة طوق عالية الكفاءة من النوع الجديد ، يتم التحكم فيها بواسطة نظام مؤازر واعتماد أحدث نظام تشغيل ذكي.مجهزة بثلاثة قضبان تغذية ثابتة ، تحقق بشكل أساسي أتمتة الكثافة وتعديل قوة سحب الأسطوانة.نظام اختيار مباشر عالي الكفاءة وتصميم محترف لآلة ذوي الياقات البيضاء وطريقة خاصة مدمجة للتجميع والتعديل.مجهزة بلوحة كام مع وظيفة نقل إبرة وسرير إبرة مصمم خصيصًا.لا يمكن لهذا الموديل من الماكينة أن يصنع فقط من الجيرسيه العادي "المحبوك بالكامل" وأزياء الجاكار المتغيرة.ينطبق هذا النموذج إلى حد كبير في الإنتاج عالي الجودة من النوع المتغير من ذوي الياقات البيضاء والضلع وغيرها من المنتجات.

  • 280T Tandem Series Knitting Machine

    آلة الحياكة سلسلة الترادفية 280T

    سلسلة 280T عبارة عن آلة جاكار كاملة تم تطويرها خصيصًا للحياكة الاقتصادية للأطواق ، وسترات كارديجان بأزياء كاملة ونسيج الحياكة العريض ، فضلاً عن الألواح ذات العرض الكامل وحتى التشكيل.إمكانية الحياكة الترادفية الكاملة لزيادة المرونة والإنتاجية العالية.يتميز طراز سلسلة 280T أيضًا بتكنولوجيا الحياكة المتقدمة مثل نظام اختيار إبرة الاتجاه الكهربائي الجديد ، وتوترات السيراميك العلوية المقاومة للاهتراء مع خيوط سهلة.الجمع بين النقل يعمل كنظامين حياكة 80 بوصة سرير إبرة كامل.إن محرك 280T عالي الأداء مناسب لإنتاج مجموعة متنوعة من العناصر المحبوكة.

  • Fast speed dial linking machine

    آلة ربط الطلب السريع السريع

    30 عامًا من الخبرة في تصميم وتصنيع آلة الربط ، تتميز هذه الآلة بالسرعة العالية والكفاءة العالية وتوفير الطاقة والاستقرار.لكي يوفر إنتاج المؤسسة كفاءة عمل أعلى وأسرع ، قم بإنشاء قيمة إنتاج أعلى.يدور محرك سيرفو بسرعة 0-1200 في الدقيقة ، ويمكن تعديله باستمرار لتحقيق تكامل بين الإنسان والآلة ، ومساحة عالية جدًا ومساحة دوارة.

pro_bg2
The products that serve the health needs of the population. According to WHO, these products should be available “at all times, in adequate amounts, in the appropriate dosage forms, with assured quality and adequate information, and at a price the individual and the community can afford”.

Products

  • Fast speed dial linking machine

    Fast speed dial linking machine

    30years experience in designing and manufacturing linking machine, this machine is characterized by high speed, high efficiency, energy saving and stability. For enterprise production to provide higher and faster work efficiency, create higher production value. The servo motor rotates at 0-1200 speed per minute, and can be adjusted continuously to achieve man-machine integration, super high space and rotary space.

  • JZXS-3D Shoes Upper Knitting Machine

    JZXS-3D Shoes Upper Knitting Machine

    This serial shoes upper computerized flat knitting machine adopt smaller carriage and fully motor driven operation knitting system ,take use of multiple latest patent technology.

  • JAF – The Intelligent Feeders Serial Knitting Machine

    JAF – The Intelligent Feeders Serial Knitting Machine

    The intelligent self-running feeder flat knitting machine series, feeder movement is not with carriage, controlled by servo motor independently, feeder positioning is more accurate and more stable, carriage movement course was greatly reduced, especially when making intarsia and partial jacquard structure, and may other patterns, knitting efficiency is improved more than average 30%.

  • JSE The Economic Serial Flat Knitting Machine

    JSE The Economic Serial Flat Knitting Machine

    Economical computerized flat knitting machine, which is a super cost-effective machine, equipped with a direct selection system, motor-controlled cam system, motor-controlled feeder system. it has the feature of high knitting efficiency, more stable and reliable operation, etc.

  • JZX- The High Efficiency Flat Knitting Machine

    JZX- The High Efficiency Flat Knitting Machine

    The model integrates various high and new technologies such as high-speed small carriage, dynamic density control function, fast return technology, two-way stitch decreasing and continuous knitting innovative technology. And equipped with auto oiling system, compatible with current most programming system.

  • JZXC- Nonwasted Comb Flat Knitting Machine

    JZXC- Nonwasted Comb Flat Knitting Machine

    Innovative use of non-waste yarn setting up technology with intelligent program making system to support continuous whole piece weaving, not only save bottom yarn and labor and greatly reduce labor management costs, using ductile cast iron frame: advantages of long life, good stability, high value of preservation and other advantages.

  • JZXP – Pressor Foot Flat Knitting Machine

    JZXP – Pressor Foot Flat Knitting Machine

    This series owns the character of intelligence, differentiation and function, equipped with a unique patented technology of presser foot, on the basis of meeting the high speed and efficient function, but to help customers create more original 3D pattern and Realized more type of fancy yarn knitting, especially showed an excellent advantage on the occasion of course yarn knitting ,more partial knitting,zero-starting and many other occasion when roller could not draw the fabric。stability was greatly enhanced at the same time, zero-waste yarn for course gauge machine was fully realized. And 80%-90%was realized on fine gauge machine. it not only Reduces the material consumption, shortens the production time and also saves cost for customer. This model is the preferred functional model recommended by brand companies and designers.

  • JZX Home Textile Multiple System Knitting Machine

    JZX Home Textile Multiple System Knitting Machine

    The model textile computerized flat knitting machine is fully functional one, the machine frame and the needle bed base are made of high hardness ductile iron, and the reasonable triangular support structure design ensures that the ultra-long frame and the base of the needle bed will not deform. so that the precision and stability remain at a very high level.

  • Single Carriage Full Jacquard Collar Machine

    Single Carriage Full Jacquard Collar Machine

    New type high efficiency collar knitting machine,controlled by servo system and adopt latest intelligent operating system. equipped with three stable feeder rails, basically realize the automation of density and roller drawing force adjustment. Highly efficient Direct selection system and professional collar machine design and combined special way of assembling and adjustment. equipped with cam plate with needle transfer function and specially designed needle bed. This model of machine can not only make” full knit” plain jersey and variable jacquard fashion. This model vastly applies in high-quality production of variable type of collar and rib and other product.

  • 280T Tandem Series Knitting Machine

    280T Tandem Series Knitting Machine

    The 280T series is a full jacquard machine developed especially for economical knitting of collars, full fashion cardigan and wide knitting fabric, as well as full-width panels and even shaping. Full tandem knitting capability for increased flexibility and high productivity. The 280T series model also features advanced knitting technology such as a new electric direction needle selection system, ceramic wearproof top tensions with easy threading. Combine carriage working as two system knitting 80-inch full needle bed. The 280T ours high performance suitable for the production of a vast assortment of knitted items.