معلومات عنا

من نحن ؟

JINZHIXING (SHANG HAI) INTELLIGENCE TECHNOLOGY CO.، LTD.هي شركة ذات تقنية عالية في الصين ، وتركز بشكل أساسي على البحث والتطوير وإنتاج آلة الحياكة المسطحة المحوسبة المتوسطة إلى المتطورة وغيرها من معدات الحياكة.تمتلك الشركة عدة مجموعات من معدات المعالجة والكشف الأوتوماتيكية الرقمية المتقدمة على الصعيدين المحلي والخارجي كمركز تصنيع CNC للتحكم العددي ، ومنظف بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، ومعدات قياس الاستدارة وتنسيق ثلاثي الأبعاد ، ومعدات مؤشرات مختلفة ، وبالتالي نحن نملك القدرة على الابتكار المستقل والذاتي. علامة تجارية مملوكة.إلى جانب أنها واحدة من أوائل الشركات المصنعة التي تعمل في تصميم وإنتاج الآلات المسطحة المحوسبة في الصين منذ عام 2005. خلال كل خطوة ، تجمع الشركة السعي الدؤوب للتكنولوجيا والجودة والدعم الكبير للعديد من العملاء القدامى والجدد.

c1

مع مفهوم الابتكار العلمي ، أنشأت الشركة قاعدة للبحث والتطوير للمؤسسات المدرسية ومركز تطوير تصميم الأزياء لإلهام الصناعة للمضي قدمًا.تتبع شركتنا دائمًا مفهوم "خلق المستقبل للعلوم والتكنولوجيا" ، وتأخذ الابتكار كقوة دافعة لتطوير المؤسسة ، وتحسن الموثوقية ، والاستقرار ، وتقدم المنتجات ، وتوفر قيمة مضافة فعالة وممتازة الخدمات لعملائنا ، وتقود تقنية الحياكة الصينية باستمرار إلى المجال الراقي.

لماذا أخترتنا ؟

تبلغ مساحة الشركة 50000 متر مربع ومساحة البناء 40000 متر مربع.مع 200 عضو في فريق المبيعات والخدمة ، يتمتع البعض منهم بخبرة تزيد عن 30 عامًا في المبيعات والخدمة في إنتاج آلات الحياكة المسطحة.التي تواجه السوق العالمية ، لإنشاء منتجات سلسلة آلات الحياكة المسطحة الذكية المحوسبة.

فريق

مع 200 عضو في فريق المبيعات والخدمة ، يتمتع البعض منهم بخبرة تزيد عن 30 عامًا في المبيعات والخدمة في إنتاج آلات الحياكة المسطحة.

إبداع

حققت الشركة 16 براءة اختراع و 30 براءة اختراع مفيدة ، وقد التزمت بإنشاء منتج متقدم بجودة عالية للعملاء

البصيرة

وهي أيضًا واحدة من أوائل الشركات المصنعة التي تعمل في تصميم وإنتاج الآلات المسطحة المحوسبة في الصين منذ عام 2005.

شهادة

حققت الشركة 16 براءة اختراع و 30 براءة اختراع فائدة ، وقد التزمت بإنشاء منتج متقدم بجودة عالية للعملاء تلتزم الشركة بالمواهب والتقنيات الموجهة مع روح المعرفة التي تتحد مع النشاط لفتح فصل جديد.

  • CNIPA 20210427

  • CNIPA 20210413

  • CE

  • ISO 9001:2015

  • ISO 9001:2015

  • CNIPA 20210316

  • CNIPA 20210319

  • CNIPA 20210312

About Us

Who We Are ?

JINZHIXING (SHANG HAI) INTELLIGENCE TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD. is a high-tech enterprise in China, mainly focuses on researching, developing and producing medium to high-end computerized flat knitting machine and other knitting equipment. Company has several sets of advanced digital automatic processing and detection equipment both domestic and abroad as numerical-control CNC machining center, ultrasonic cleaner, roundness measuring equipment and three- dimensional coordinate, various indexes equipment ,thus we own the capability of independent innovation and self-owned brand. beside it is also the one of the earliest manufacturers engaged in computerized flat machine design and production in China since 2005. During Each step, company gathers perseverant pursuit of technology, quality and great support of numerous old and new customers.

c1

With the concept of scientific innovation, the company has established a school-enterprise R&D base and fashion design developing center to inspire the industrial to move forward. Our company always follows the concept of "Science and Technology Create the Future", takes the innovation as a driving force for the development of the enterprise, improves the reliability, stability, and advancement of the products, and provides efficient and excellent value-added services to our customers, and continuously leads Chinese Knitting Technology to the high-end field.

Why Choose Us ?

The company covers an area of 50000 square meters and a building area of 40000 square meters. With the 200sales and service team member some of which have morn than 30years sales and service experience in the production of flat knitting machines. facing the global market, to create high-end intelligent computerized flat knitting machine series products.

Team

With the 200sales and service team member some of which have morn than 30years sales and service experience in the production of flat knitting machines.

Creativity

Company has achieved 16 invention patents and 30 utility patents and has been Committed to create advanced product with high-end quality for customer

Foresight

 It is also the one of the earliest manufacturers engaged in computerized flat machine design and production in China since 2005.

Certicficate

Company has achieved 16 invention patents and 30 utility patents and has been Committed to create advanced product with high-end quality for customer,company adhere to talent and technics- orientated and with the spirit of knowledge combine with activity to open a new chapter.

  • CNIPA 20210427

  • CNIPA 20210413

  • CE

  • ISO 9001:2015

  • ISO 9001:2015

  • CNIPA 20210316

  • CNIPA 20210319

  • CNIPA 20210312